nobleniom.blogg.se

Company of heroes 2 ardennes assault increase company strength
Company of heroes 2 ardennes assault increase company strength









company of heroes 2 ardennes assault increase company strength

Vith, start out with a cinematic film describing a German attack. This is a part of the Bulge chronology where the Americans are taking back the offensive. The meta campaign could have been more dynamic. I played the first easy battle of the campaign on Hard, and it took me three tries to win. Without the Rangers, it’s pretty hard to beat the game on the “Hard” setting. And you only get to play with three companies anyway. But you have to really want it, as it costs real money for the upgrade. You can buy a fourth company, the Rangers, to supplement your forces. I had to steer more resources toward reinforcing one company over another, and that allowed me to survive. I managed to complete the full campaign that way, but it wasn’t easy.

company of heroes 2 ardennes assault increase company strength company of heroes 2 ardennes assault increase company strength

So I swallowed my pride and restarted the campaign on the Easy level. After my second stab at the Standard campaign, I found I was fighting battles such as Stavelot and Stoumont over and over. I figured out how to properly allocate my points in-between missions to reinforce the companies, but I was still falling short. But I lost an entire company pretty early. I was prepared for the likelihood that the game would get tougher.











Company of heroes 2 ardennes assault increase company strength